Thursday 29th October 2020
Call Us: +977-61-440457

Key Officials of Paschimanchal Campus

Name Position Email
Mr. Ram Prasad Poudel Campus Chief [email protected]
Mr. Sunil Dahal Asst. C.C. (Facilities) [email protected]
Dr. Gopal prasad ghimire Asst. C.C. (Academic) [email protected]
Mr. Nirmal Prasad Baral Asst. C.C. (Administration) [email protected]
Mr. Khem Raj Koirala Chief Student Welfare & Boys Hostel Warden [email protected]
Mr. Kosh Raj Subedi HOD Applied Sciences [email protected]
Mrs. Bhim Kumari Gurung Dpty. HOD [email protected]
Mr. Shailesh Adhikari HOD Civil [email protected]
Dr. Keshav Basnet Co-ordinator M Sc Program (Infrastructure) [email protected]
Mr. Saurav Gautam Dpty. HOD [email protected]
Mr.Kaushal chandra GC Co-ordinator M Sc Program(Tunnel) [email protected]
Dr. Prabij Joshi HOD Mechanical [email protected]
Mr. Min Narayan Shrestha Dpty. HOD Mechanical [email protected]
Mr. Shabuddhin Khan HOD  Electrical [email protected]
Miss. Menaka Karki Co-ordinator M Sc Program [email protected]
Mr. Suraj Shrestha Dpty. HOD [email protected]
Mr. Hari Prasad Baral HOD Electronics & Computer [email protected]
Mr. Ramesh Thapa M Sc Co-ordinator [email protected]
Mr. Laxmi Prasad Bastola Dpty. HOD [email protected]
Dr. Krishna Raj Adhikari RMU Co-ordinator [email protected]
Mr. Kishor Kumar Shrestha IQAC Co-ordinator [email protected]
Mr Nabin Lamichhane EMIS Co-ordinator [email protected]
Mr. Khem Bahadur Pulami Administration Chief [email protected]
Mr. TACS Co-ordinator  
Dr. Krishna Prasad Bhandari Director, Center for Space Science and Geomatics Studies [email protected]
Mrs. Shanta Aryal Hostel Warden (Girl’s)/M Sc Hostel [email protected]
Mr. Raj Kumar Shrestha General Administration  
Mrs. Bhagirathi Jojiju Account Section Chief  
Mr. Padam Pudasaini Store Section Chief [email protected]
Mrs. Shuva Sharma Khanal Examination Section Chief [email protected]
Mr. Chiranjibi Chapagain Academic Section Chief [email protected]
Mrs. Sita Khanal Library Section Chief